'Put Your Body In It' (Vol.2)
A Special Collection Of Dance/Funk/R&B Classics!!
{Most Are Extended 12" Versions!!!}

[Side A]
1. Checking You Out (Young & Company)
2. Last Night a DJ Saved My Life (Indeep)
3. I Like What You're Doing To Me (Young & Company)
4. I'm In Love (Evelyn 'Champagne' King)
5. Heaven (Change ft.Luther Vandross)

[Side B]
6. Call It What You Want (Bill Summers & Summer Heat)
7. Must Be The Music (Secret Weapon)
8. Gonna Get Over You (France Joli)
9. Thanks To You (Sinnamon)
10. It Should've Been You (Gwen Guthrie)
Every Song Has Been 'Cleaned Up' & Remastered
For Your Listening Pleasure!!!

Make your own free website on Tripod.com